Nasi nauczyciele

Zobacz także terminarz dyżurów nauczycieli pok. 2.8 w siedzibie Studium przy ul. Banacha 2a.

mgr Arkadiusz Arażny   a.arazny@uw.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Barski   piotrbarski@uw.edu.pl

dr Marek Bednarski   marek.bednarski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Buchajska   j.buchajska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Konrad Budka   km.budka@uw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Ciok   annaciok@uw.edu.pl

mgr Marta Czajkowska   mczajkowska@uw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Draga

mgr Maciej Gordon   mgordon@uw.edu.pl

mgr Zdzisław Grochowski   z.grochowski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Grygiel   agrygiel@uw.edu.pl

mgr Weronika Grzesiak   wgrzesiak@uw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Hakuba   hakuba1@o2.pl

mgr Maciej Karczyński  m.karczynski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Rafał  Kardaś   rafal.kardas@uw.edu.pl

mgr Janina Karpińska   jbkarpinska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Kieller   mb.kieller@uw.edu.pl

mgr Łukasz Kleczaj  l.kleczaj2@uw.edu.pl

mgr Rafał Klimkowski   r.klimkowski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Koćmierowska   katarzyna.kocmierowska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Irmina Konarzewska   im.konarzewska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Kosmol   e.l.kosmol@uw.edu.pl

mgr Maciej Kosmol   m.kosmol@uw.edu.pl

mgr Ilona Kozłowska   ilona.kozlowska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Zbigniew Krzemiński   z.krzeminski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Roman Kwaterski   rkwaterski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Bogdan Kwiatkowski   brkwiatkowski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Lubach   k.lubach@uw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Makulska  k.makulska3@uw.edu.pl

mgr Łukasz Mandes   l.mandes@pzszerm.pl

mgr Jolanta Mikielewicz   j.mikielewicz@uw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Mikołajewska   annamikolajewska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Morończyk   ewamoronczyk@uw.edu.pl

mgr Maria Nawara   marianawara@uw.edu.pl

mgr Elżbieta Paciukanis   epaciukanis@uw.edu.pl

mgr Magda Pałka   mpalka@uw.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Perl-Cuch   barbara.perl-cuch@wp.pl

mgr Joanna Piekarek   j.piekarek@uw.edu.pl

mgr Łukasz Mandes  l.mandes@pzszerm.pl

mgr Marek Pietrasik   m.pietrasik@uw.edu.pl

mgr Marzena Polak   marzena.polak@uw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Powsińska   kpowsinska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Marek Rzemek   marek.rzemek@uw.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Sambierski   p.sambierski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Artur Stepnowski   arturstepnowski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Roman Stępniewski   r.stepniewski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Szmytke   kszmytke@uw.edu.pl

mgr Jerzy Szyszko   jerzy.szyszko@uw.edu.pl

mgr Robert Śliżewski   rslizewski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Wojciech Świątek   w.swiatek@uw.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Tarnowska   j.tarnowska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Tomasz Tokarz   t.tokarz@uw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Tomaszewska   ewa.b.tomaszewska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Tomczak   m.tomczak@uw.edu.pl

mgr Artur Witkiewicz   a.witkiewicz2@uw.edu.pl

mgr Alicja Wleciał   a.wlecial@uw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Wysocka-Cywińska   k.wysocka-cywinska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Wysoczańska

mgr Artur Zasuwik   a.zasuwik@uw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Zglinicka-Skierska   k.skierska@uw.edu.pl